Skip to main content
Gold Trail 
School District 74 
Honour  ・  Discover   ・  Achieve
Parents Students Staff Portal Absences Email 400 Hollis Road, PO Box 250, Ashcroft, BC, V0K 1A0| (250) 453-9101
2018 School Trustee Nominees

Below is the list of nominees who have filed papers for School Trustee in the 2018 Election. All nominees will be posted when the nomination documents have been received by the Chief Elections Officer. Click on each name to review the nomination documents.


 Larry Casper - Area A

Valerie Adrian - Area B

 Nancy Rempel - Area C

Carmen Ranta - Area D

Donna Aljam - Area E

Orra Storkan - District of Lillooet 

Carl Pawlychka - District of Lillooet

Vicky Trill - Village of Ashcroft